Register Now

Fishersfield Park

Fishersfield

Facility Information

Old Post Road in Newbury
Newbury, NH 03255




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Camp: Athlete Week Summer Camp: Athlete Week Monday July 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Camp: Athlete Week Summer Camp: Athlete Week Tuesday July 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Camp: Athlete Week Summer Camp: Athlete Week Wednesday July 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Camp: Athlete Week Summer Camp: Athlete Week Thursday July 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Camp: Athlete Week Summer Camp: Athlete Week Friday July 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Camp: Nature Week Summer Camp: Nature Week Monday July 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Camp: Nature Week Summer Camp: Nature Week Tuesday July 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Camp: Nature Week Summer Camp: Nature Week Wednesday July 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Camp: Nature Week Summer Camp: Nature Week Thursday July 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Summer Camp: Nature Week Summer Camp: Nature Week Friday July 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Soccer Camp (1st through 5th Grade) Soccer Camp (1st through 5th Grade) Monday July 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Camp (PreK through Kindergarten) Soccer Camp (PreK - Kindergarten) Tuesday July 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Camp (1st through 5th Grade) Soccer Camp (1st through 5th Grade) Wednesday July 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Camp (PreK through Kindergarten) Soccer Camp (PreK - Kindergarten) Thursday July 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Soccer Camp (1st through 5th Grade) Soccer Camp (1st through 5th Grade) Friday July 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM