Register Now

Town Dock

Facility Information

Newbury Harbor
Newbury, NH 03255




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Monday June 17, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Tuesday June 18, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Thursday June 20, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Friday June 21, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Monday June 24, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Tuesday June 25, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Thursday June 27, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Friday June 28, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Monday July 1, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Tuesday July 2, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
Newbury Rocks the Harbor: Summer Concerts 2019! Newbury Rocks the Harbor 2019! Wednesday July 3, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Thursday July 4, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Friday July 5, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Monday July 8, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Tuesday July 9, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Thursday July 11, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
Newbury Rocks the Harbor: Summer Concerts 2019! Newbury Rocks the Harbor 2019! Thursday July 11, 2019 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Friday July 12, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Monday July 15, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM
Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Summer Flow & Glow Community Yoga! Tuesday July 16, 2019 07:00 AM - 07:45 AM